Font Size

Planning Commission

St James Township Planning Commission
First Tuesday of the Month
6:00 p.m. at St James Township Hall   NOTE:  Winter meetings held 2nd Floor Community Center
For Information call (231) 448-2259

Chair: Lori Taylor-Blitz
P.O. Box 322
(231) 448-2259
Term:  Three year
Term Expires: 12/2022

Vice Chair: Mark Englesman
 P.O. Box 399
(630) 488-2949
Term:  Three year
Term Expires: 12/2022

Planning Commissioner
Robert Cole 
Term: Three year
Term Expires: 

Planning Commissioner
Juli Runberg
P.O. Box 241
Term: Three year
Term Expires: 12/2024

Planning Commissioner
Beth Crosswhite
P.O. Box 143
Term:  Three year
Term Expires: 12/2023

Planning Commissioner 
Victor Van Deventer
P. O. Box 507
616 879-9156
Term: Three year
Term Expires: 12/2024

Planning Commissioner - Ex Officio

Paul Cole               
P.O. Box 93
(616) 710-0980

Planning Assistant (St. James Township Staff)
Shelby Harris
P.O. Box 85
(231) 330-0422

Zoning Administrator: Rick Speck 
Office Hours: Wednesdays 10:00 - 2:00 @ Governmental Center
Zoning Office: 448-2000
Work: 448-2830
Home: 448-2393

St. James Assessor:   Vacant
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category